A list of the emersonians decorated the highest academic position of the vice-chancellor ship of different universities of INDO-PAK

1 Lala Eish Kumar (Ludhiana University, India)
2 Taj Muhammad Khiyal (Punjab University , Lahore)
3 Dr. M Arsalan Mirza (Quid-e-Azam  University, Islamabad)
4 Dr. Sher Muhammad Zaman (Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad)
5 Dr Ashiq Muhammad Khan Durrani (B.Z.U, Multan)
6 Dr. Shaheen Akhtar (Engineering University, Lahore)
7 Dr. Mustafa Habib-ul-Ullah (University of Education, Lahore)
8 Dr. Karamat Ali (Acting, B.Z.U, Multan)
9 Dr. M Zafar-ul-Ullah (B.Z.U, Multan)
10 Dr. Tariq Mehmood Ansari  (Acting, B.Z.U, Multan)
11 Dr. Zia-ul-Qayum (Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad)
12 Dr. Asghar Zaidi (Govt College University, Lahore)
13 Dr. M Mustafa Kamal (Nishter Medical University, Multan)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *