1 Sahibzada M Farooq Ali Khan(born:Sep5,1931 was the 9th Speaker of National Assembly of Pakistan)

(in office Aug 9,1973-Mar27,1977)

2 Makhdoom Sajjad Hussain Qureshi

(born:Sep24,1923-Jan23,1998 remained Governor of Punjab Dec30,1985-Dec9,1988. He also served as Deputy Chairman Senate of Pakistan)

3 Makhdoom Syed Alamdar Hussain Gillani(born:Dec12,1919-Aug9,1978 remained Health Minister in 1953 in the cabinet of Feroz Khan Noon and used its influence in Establishing Nishtar Medical College Multan)

(He was a graduate of Emerson College Multan1941)

4 Syed Ali Hussain Gardezi(Former Minister for Industries Punjab)
5 Syed Muhammad Qasver Gardezi(Founder Multan Chamber of Commerce and Industry and  Founder Member of Azad Pakistan Party Which played the role of Opposition as Progressive Party)
6 Ghulam Qasim Khan Khakwani(Former Member Provincial Assembly)

Syed Abbas Hussain Gardezi ( Former Member National Assembly of Pakistan)

8 Malik Ataullah (Played a role of Progressive Opposition Leader and Established a book store NayaMaktaba)
9 MianGhulamQadirSandhel  (Former Leader of Muslim League who Contributed Rs.70000 as Donation for the Establishment of Nishtar Medical College Multan)
10 Malik Muhammad Rafiq Rajwana (born:Feb20,1949 remained 36thGovernor of Punjab)

(in office May10,2015-Aug18,2018)

11 Sardar Muhammad Usman Buzdar (Chief Minister Punjab)
12 Makhdoom Javed Hashmi (Former Federal Minister of Health and Railway)


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *